Machine Sales

Toledo & Surrounding Area
Mark Mattei
(419) 944-7663
mark@tiptontechnologies.com

West Cleveland
Paul Mattei
(419) 509-1887
paul@tiptontechnologies.com

Central Ohio
Dave Machacek
(440) 242-8512
dave@tiptontechnologies.com

East Cleveland
Benjamin Komer
(440) 669-1811
bkomer@tiptontechnologies.com


Parts Inquiries

parts@tiptontechnologies.com
Toll Free: (877) 526-6224

Service Inquiries

service@tiptontechnologies.com
Toll Free: (877) 526-6224